Fashion Forecast

Posted: November 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

Going to be a busy week lots of write ups for school and trying to finish a design project that is very time consuming but ill be trying my best to post something new. However the Fashion forecast for the week is my schools fashion show tuesday, In witch I have never attended one before due to the fact I just moved here to attend the school ( blanche mac donald center ), I will be going to this event and I am very excited. I heard it’s a great show where all the design grad’s showcase their creations. If you are in the Vancouver area please go check it out !! .. Fashion shows are always fun and it’s always nice to show some support for uprising designers as well for the make-up/hairstylists from blanche who will be there making the models gorgeous. Here is the link below for the face book page :

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=143037332411775&index=1

Leave a Reply

